DSL Partners with Florida Launch of MLL


Deep South Lacrosse has partnered with the Florida Launch of Major League Lacrosse. The Florida Launch is the only professional lacrosse team in Florida who plays in the FAU Stadium in Boca Raton.

Deep South Lacrosse will be the Presenting Partner for the Lacrosse 101 section on their website as well as the Game Day information section. You will also see the Deep South Lacrosse logo during Florida Launch home games with our on-field billboard.

The Florida Launch began play in 2014 as a Major League Lacrosse expansion team and Palm Beach County's only professional sports team. Major League Lacrosse (MLL) was founded by Jake Steinfeld and is headquartered in Boston. MLL has continued to lead the sport of lacrosse into the mainstream of competitive team sports over the past 17 years. The league is made up of nine teams: Atlanta Blaze, Boston Cannons, Charlotte Hounds, Chesapeake Bayhawks, Denver Outlaws, Florida Launch, New York Lizards, Ohio Machine and Dallas Rattlers.